Notices and reminders
Notifications is an informational message that you see as pop-ups. Notifications may be set by you or you may receive notifications from others who work with you. You can move the notification window throughout the workspace or close it if it prevents you from performing tasks.
They are standard - for once, or regular - for repeating tasks.
Notifications from others
You receive such notifications if you have been given a new task, or if they have made new changes to the task. You can also see visual notifications, such as your colleagues' avatar, which becomes transparent, or a large font in unread tasks.
Notifications can be configured in the LeaderTask app, which you want to see and which to disable.